Close (x)
Close (x)

Portland Area

Junior Achievement of Oregon & SW Washington

7830 SE Foster Road
Portland, OR 97206
Phone: (503) 238-6430
Fax: (503) 233-3811
Toll-free: (800) 874-0691
E-mail: info@ja-pdx.org



In the 2016-17 school year approximately 25,671 students in 985 classrooms will receive Junior Achievement programs.





Jennifer Arritola - Director, In-Class Programs - jarritola@ja-pdx.org
Rachel Cline – Development Manager - rcline@ja-pdx.org
John Hancock - President - jhancock@ja-pdx.org
Gina Huntington - Senior Director, Programs - ghuntington@ja-pdx.org
Angelica Marine - Receptionist - amarine@ja-pdx.org
Laura Mears - Controller - lmears@ja-pdx.org
Han Nguyen - Finance Manager - hnguyen@ja-pdx.org 
Barbara Smith - Vice President of Operations - bsmith@ja-pdx.org
Steele Willison - Capstone Manager - swillison@ja-pdx.org 

Junior Achievement of Oregon & SW Washington - 7830 SE Foster Road, Portland, OR 97206 - Phone: 503-238-6430 - Fax: 503-233-3811 - info@ja-pdx.org
Website Design By Support My Web