Medford Area

Junior Achievement of Jackson & Josephine Counties

Contact Information
Barb Smith
Vice President of Operations
P.O. Box 4517
815 S. Oakdale Ave., Room 126
Medford, OR 97501
Phone: 541-842-3920
Fax: 541-842-3922

Local Impact

In the 2018-19 school year over 6,200 students in 242 classrooms will receive Junior Achievement programs. In addition to K-12 In-Class programs and JA Finance Park, Junior Achievement helps bring over 1,500 high school students together for a one-day careers expo in Southern Oregon. Learn more about Careers in Gear.

JA Advisory Board

Chair: David Sanders - Rogue Credit Union

Amy Browne - Banner Bank
Susie Bermudez - EXP Realty
Chris Browne - Umpqua Bank
Danielle Conroy - First Interstate Bank
Geoff Friden - Rogue Credit Union
Nina Fillis - Oregon Pacific Bank
Cindy Glover - People's Bank
Catherine Goslin - Rogue Valley Manor
Aaron Hoefling - US Bank
Richard LaPlante - Cornerstone Properties
Brian McQuade - Community Volunteer
Adam Reed - D.A. Davidson & Co.
Matthew Robinson - KeyBank
Laurie Stevens - KeyBank
Mike Williams - UFICS