Portland Area

Junior Achievement of Oregon & SW Washington

Contact Information
7830 SE Foster Road
Portland, OR 97206
Phone: (503) 238-6430
Fax: (503) 233-3811
E-mail: info@ja-pdx.org


Local Impact

This school year, over 33,500 students in more than 1,350 classrooms from will receive Junior Achievement programs in the Portland Metro Area and from Salem, Oregon to Longview, Washington. We host several local student events and annual fundraising events toward serving on our mission. Learn more.


Portland Office Staff

Jennifer Arritola - Director, In-Class Programs - jarritola@ja-pdx.org
Rachel Cline - Senior Development Manager - rcline@ja-pdx.org
Kelly Coates - JA BizTown Staff
Erin Cooley - Administrative Assistant - ecooley@ja-pdx.org
Amber Diehr - JA BizTown Staff - adiehr@ja-pdx.org
Molly Edison - Capstone Program Manager - medison@ja-pdx.org
Gina Huntington - Vice President of Programs - ghuntington@ja-pdx.org
Shauna Kimble - JA BizTown Staff
Tracy Kinne - Program Manager - tkinne@ja-pdx.org
Jenifer Leider - JA BizTown Staff - jleider@ja-pdx.org
Laura Mears - Controller - lmears@ja-pdx.org
Barbara Smith - Vice President of Operations - bsmith@ja-pdx.org
Beau Woodward - Development Specialist - bwoodward@ja-pdx.org


Governed by a Board of Directors, JA is represented by a wide range of businesses and academic institutions from throughout the region. See our full Board of Directors roster for details.