Portland Area

Junior Achievement of Oregon & SW Washington

Contact Information
7830 SE Foster Road
Portland, OR 97206
Phone: (503) 238-6430
Fax: (503) 233-3811
E-mail: info@ja-pdx.org


Local Impact

This school year, over 33,500 students in more than 1,350 classrooms from will receive Junior Achievement programs in the Portland Metro Area and from Salem, Oregon to Longview, Washington. We host several local student events and annual fundraising events toward serving on our mission. Learn more.


Portland Office Staff

Jennifer Arritola - Director, In-Class Programs - jarritola@ja-pdx.org
Rachel Cline - Development Manager - rcline@ja-pdx.org
Amber Diehr - JA BizTown Staff - adiehr@ja-pdx.org
John Hancock - President - jhancock@ja-pdx.org
Gina Huntington - Senior Director, Programs - ghuntington@ja-pdx.org
Shauna Kimble - JA BizTown Staff
Tracy Kinne - Program Manager - tkinne@ja-pdx.org
Jenifer Leider - JA BizTown Staff - jleider@ja-pdx.org
Laura Mears - Controller - lmears@ja-pdx.org
Barbara Smith - Vice President of Operations - bsmith@ja-pdx.org
Steele Willison - Capstone Manager - swillison@ja-pdx.org


Governed locally by a 44-person Board of Directors, JA is represented by a wide range of businesses and academic institutions from throughout the region. Our staff is led by John Hancock, a 22-year JA professional. See our Board of Directors roster.